storyboard012storyboard085

      The Team:

      Content Editor: The Wedding Harvest http://www.theweddingharvest.com

      Venue: Deux Belettes https://www.deuxbelettes.com/

      Planning, Styling and Furniture: The Collector & Co http://www.thecollectorandco.com.au/

      Dress: Odylyne The Ceremony http://odylynetheceremony.com/ from The Babushka Ballerina http://thebabushkaballerina.com.au/

      Accessories: Samantha Wills http://www.samanthawills.com/ from Emte Boutique http://www.emteboutique.com/

      Diamond Ring: Amalthea Diamonds http://amaltheadiamonds.com/

      Suit: Black Jacket Suiting http://www.blackjacketsuiting.com.au/

      Hair: Foxs Lane Styling https://www.facebook.com/FoxsLaneStylingPage

      Makeup: Jess Brailalik Makeup Artist & Spraytanning https://www.facebook.com/JessBrailakMakeupArtistAndSprayTanning

      Flowers: Primula Floral Styling http://www.primulafloralstyling.com

      Stationery: Cass Deller Design http://www.cassdeller.com.au/

      Cake: The Cake That Ate Paris http://www.thecakethatateparis.com.au/

      Catering: Your Gourmet http://www.yourgourmet.com.au/

      Photography: White Images https://whiteimages.com.au/

      Videography: Matt Barwick Films http://mattbarwickfilms.com/

      Models: Melody and Braeden from Katz Model Management

      SHARE
      COMMENTS